01 Lukáš Lauman
Zakladatel nadace
Fitness manager
lauman@zivotjedar.cz
 02 Kuba Vodárek
Předseda správní rady
Manager Bamboo Stage
vodarek@zivotjedar.cz
03 Ing. Ladislav Hlavačka
Kontrolní orgán
Manager Fénix Stage
hlavacka@zivotjedar.cz
04 BcA. Petr Štosek
Člen správní rady
Manager Blok12 Stage
stosek@zivotjedar.cz
05 Roman Kuča
Člen správní rady
kuca@zivotjedar.cz
06 Petra Vajová
Manager Kavárna Továrna Stage
vajova@zivotjedar.cz
07 Ondřej Albrecht
Foto-video / Moderátor
albrecht@zivotjedar.cz
huser Petr Huser
Foto manager
huser@zivotjedar.cz
09 Michal Gaja
Manager Flip Stage
gaja@zivotjedar.cz
10 Juli
Manager Divadla
juli@zivotjedar.cz
16 Jan Svoboda
Správa Aukce
svoboda@zivotjedar.cz
matej Matěj Jurásek
Foundriser
jurasek@zivotjedar.cz
13 Michal Baránek
Manager Masters Of Rock Cafe Stage
baranek@zivotjedar.cz
adamj Adam Bastl
Marketing
bastl@zivotjedar.cz